Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Hickory

4 rating

Great Concept

5 rating

Always great service

5 rating

Itzel is the shizzel!!!!

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 171 Client reviews

4
Jacoshio P. | February 14, 2021 Google

" Great Concept"

5
Travis M. | February 12, 2021 Google

" Always great service"

5
J | February 8, 2021 Google

" Itzel is the shizzel!!!!"

5
Blue D. | February 5, 2021 Google

" The products used were professional quality and Beth was extremely friendly, very professional and "

5
Vincent C. | February 2, 2021 Google

" It's always a good experience at Sports Clips. The MVP gets you ready to tackle the day! I highly r"

5
Bud P. | January 30, 2021 Google

" Fast and affordable, great stylist as well"

5
Purvin S. | January 23, 2021 Google

" April is my go to person when I getting my hair cut in Hickory. I always struggle between what I wa"

5
Diana R. | January 20, 2021 Google

" Great place to work, friendly and positive atmosphere, amazing income potential and the best client"

5
C T. | January 16, 2021 Google

" Great people awesome haircuts"

5
Bill C. | December 10, 2020 Google

" Absolutely awesome. I have been coming here since 2014 and Tiffany has been the absolute BEST! Even"