Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Hickory

5 rating

Awesome. I had a coupon for a free cut.Amalia did a wonderful job. Professional,ez to talk to. Will go back.

5 rating

Very friendly, professional, and I got a good cut. Thank you.

5 rating

Beth did an absolutely amazing job on my ?. All the stylist were knowledgeable and thorough when cutting hair. The atmosphere was amazing and the salon was clean and well stocked with amazing products. Love the services provided as well. Will be coming back and recommending the salon.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 160 Client reviews

5
mike m. | November 12, 2020 Google

" Awesome. I had a coupon for a free cut.Amalia did a wonderful job. Professional,ez to talk to. Will"

5
Jeff B. | November 8, 2020 Google

" Very friendly, professional, and I got a good cut. Thank you."

5
Lance F. | October 29, 2020 Google

" Beth did an absolutely amazing job on my ?. All the stylist were knowledgeable and thorough when cu"

1
Israel C. | October 25, 2020 Google

" I call in advance to see what the line is like and is told no wait and is told that they don?t do a"

5
Tim W. | October 23, 2020 Google

" I get treated so well and I don't worry about the fact that I will get the haircut I am expecting. "

5
Andrew T. | October 17, 2020 Google

" The ladies were wonderful here, they cut my hair and were pleasant to speak with- and my wife was h"

5
adam h. | October 14, 2020 Google

" Great haircut!"

5
Darrell P. | October 1, 2020 Google

" I love getting my haircut at Sport Clips. It might cost a little more but the experience is worth i"

5
William R. | September 30, 2020 Google

" Good friendly service. Heather did a great job trimming my hair. Enjoyed the hot towel and head mas"

5
Michael W. | September 24, 2020 Google

" Been coming here for at least 6 years, everyone is always professional and nice. Tiffany has been m"