Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Hickory

5 rating

Lisa was awesome! Knowledgeable and great stylist with finesse!

3 rating
  • 03/24/19
  • Elizabeth M. Google

We used to look forward in going in and getting my 2 boys and now 3 boys and husbands haircuts here but since they have relocated most of the stylist it's not the same.

5 rating

Great cut from Alexis and prompt service

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 52 Client reviews

5
ERIC A. | March 27, 2019 Google

"Lisa was awesome! Knowledgeable and great stylist with finesse!"

3
Elizabeth M. | March 24, 2019 Google

"We used to look forward in going in and getting my 2 boys and now 3 boys and husbands haircuts here "

5
Chris L. | March 20, 2019 Google

"Great cut from Alexis and prompt service"

5
randy c. | March 19, 2019 Google

"KJ is great"

3
Jordan S. | March 19, 2019 Google

"Haircut was satisfactory BUT, the online check is way off schedule. I?d rather wait at home or somew"

5
Charles-Kim F. | March 18, 2019 Facebook

"It?s been a long time since another person had cut my hair besides me. I was looking for something d"

3
Debi N. | March 18, 2019 Google

"My husband got a good haircut for free with the scout card we bought."

5
Jesse W. | March 15, 2019 Google

"It was awesome Brit did amazing"

5
barbara k. | March 10, 2019 Google

"They were really busy but quick and very nice. Was really surprised how laid back and quick they wer"

5
Heather H. | February 28, 2019 Google

"Theresa is amazing"