Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Hickory

5 rating

(Translated by Google) Gr8 (Original) Gr8

5 rating

Never disappointed. Dianna is amazing!!!

3 rating

The service was extremely good and I would love to give at least one more star. However my 19 old got normal hair cut and I paid $30 dollars.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 223 Client reviews

5
Tony J. | December 18, 2021 Google

" (Translated by Google) Gr8 (Original) Gr8"

5
Trey F. | December 17, 2021 Google

" Never disappointed. Dianna is amazing!!!"

3
Jonathan Y. | December 11, 2021 Google

" The service was extremely good and I would love to give at least one more star. However my 19 old g"

5
Timothy E. | December 8, 2021 Google

" Best one around"

5
Kody P. | November 29, 2021 Google

" I can't remember her name, or the other ladies name from my first time (sorry ladies, lol) but both"

5
Mike D. | November 26, 2021 Google

" Friendly and Professional, Beth treats me like I'm her most important client."

5
Jonathan B. | November 19, 2021 Google

" Friendly and professional hair cut. The stylists have been there a long time and know what they are"

5
Robert F. | November 14, 2021 Google

" Liz took care of me. She was professional and thorough and very polite. I highly recommend this spo"

5
Xavian M. | November 10, 2021 Google

" I love how the girls there are friendly, promote good conversation and if your a good guy they alwa"

5
Chris H. | November 4, 2021 Google

" Always a great experience even for someone with bad anxiety like me."