Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Hickory

5 rating

I don?t even think about getting my hair cut anywhere else. Itzel is amazing. Booking an appointment online is the best way, that way you can request which stylist you want. Always friendly and well managed. I?ve been to 3 or 4 different locations, and this is the best one.

3 rating

Usually good but had a really bad one recently

5 rating

Fast and friendly...

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 131 Client reviews

5
Chris T. | March 11, 2020 Google

"I don?t even think about getting my hair cut anywhere else. Itzel is amazing. Booking an appointment"

3
Chad P. | March 10, 2020 Google

"Usually good but had a really bad one recently"

5
Julie B. | February 29, 2020 Google

"Fast and friendly..."

5
Talais | February 23, 2020 Google

"This is where my guys get their hair cut. I have a husband and two boys and I've always struggled wi"

5
CJ S. | February 16, 2020 Google

"My son enjoyed his Jr Varsity MVP status and will continue to have his hair cut at this location"

5
Emma B. | February 8, 2020 Google

"Yass queen"

5
Tina J. | February 6, 2020 Facebook

"Courteous staff and very attentive to you...Nacy did a great job"

5
Angela B. | February 2, 2020 Google

"Very nice staff.Very good with me 4 year old grandson keeping him calm and communicating with him th"

3
Nine2-5traveler | January 31, 2020 Google

"Traditional franchise salon. Nothing too personal about it. I'd rather spend $20 going to a local sa"

5
Rick C. | January 29, 2020 Google

"Ask for Tiffany, Highly recommended!"