Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Hickory

1 rating

Thank god for other barber shops Very rude

5 rating

Great haircut full service. Karen always does a great job

5 rating

Had a great experience getting a hair cut here as alway and Kelsey goes the extra mile to make sure I am happy she does a great job Jeff Hollar

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 197 Client reviews

1
Richard D. | July 22, 2021 Google

" Thank god for other barber shops Very rude"

5
titus m. | June 20, 2021 Google

" Great haircut full service. Karen always does a great job"

5
william h. | June 13, 2021 Google

" Had a great experience getting a hair cut here as alway and Kelsey goes the extra mile to make sure"

5
Aaron C. | June 12, 2021 Google

" I have been going here for years and I will have to say that Renee and Tiffany are the best there i"

5
John R. | June 9, 2021 Google

" I always take my 5 year old son here and these ladies do a fantastic job with him. We are always gr"

5
Susan R. | May 23, 2021 Google

" The girls are always courteous and polite. They do a good job on my son's hair, bringing us back ti"

5
Vincent E. | May 22, 2021 Google

" It's always a good experience at Sports Clips. The MVP gets you ready to tackle the day! I highly r"

5
Timothy B. | May 16, 2021 Google

" Excellent customer service! Stylists are well trained, listen to my requests, offer suggestions bas"

5
Kent A. | May 15, 2021 Google

" Kendra is a great stylist. She?s good to listen and is always friendly and efficient!"

5
Blue D. | May 14, 2021 Google

" The products used were professional quality and Beth was extremely friendly, very professional and "