Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Hickory

5 rating

Great cut in short period of time. Got in before appointment time

5 rating

Amelia Pinkerton was my stylist. She was amazing in every way. She was quick and eager to make me happy, and did not compromise on customer care and QUALITY! She is definitely my stylist.

5 rating

Finally found a place where I'm completely happy with my haircut.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 150 Client reviews

5
Kathy Y. | September 16, 2020 Google

" Great cut in short period of time. Got in before appointment time"

5
Jeff H. | August 23, 2020 Google

" Amelia Pinkerton was my stylist. She was amazing in every way. She was quick and eager to make me h"

5
Sam L. | August 16, 2020 Google

" Finally found a place where I'm completely happy with my haircut."

4
Logan T. | August 8, 2020 Google

" Sadly football wasnt on"

5
Tiffany | August 4, 2020 Google

" Zack loves his hair being cut by these ladies!! He won?t go anywhere else thank you for all that yo"

1
h.a. r. | July 30, 2020 Google

" Have been going here for years, very disappointed with service and attitude. I completely understan"

5
Jackie A. | July 25, 2020 Google

" Fast service. My son liked his cut and shampoo. He said the massage chairs are nice!"

5
Tim W. | July 23, 2020 Google

" I get treated so well and I don't worry about the fact that I will get the haircut I am expecting. "

5
Kyle S. | July 8, 2020 Google

" KJ is the best ever ?"

4
Thomas A. | June 16, 2020 Google

" Friendly staff, great service, and most importantly great haircuts. Been using there service approx"