Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Hickory

5 rating

As always, another amazing haircut by Lyndsi! She really is a cute hair/fade genius.

5 rating

1st time there and KJ was absolutely amazing, showed she loved her job and took time to ask what I wanted 5 stars

5 rating

All of the folks at Sport Clips in Hickory are very friendly but our favorite is Alexis! She always does an outstanding job on my son's haircut and we will never go anyplace else!

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 101 Client reviews

5
Joseph J. | November 7, 2019 Google

"As always, another amazing haircut by Lyndsi! She really is a cute hair/fade genius."

5
Montgumery L. | November 1, 2019 Facebook

"1st time there and KJ was absolutely amazing, showed she loved her job and took time to ask what I w"

5
Kim F. | October 27, 2019 Google

"All of the folks at Sport Clips in Hickory are very friendly but our favorite is Alexis! She always "

5
Jordan G. | October 22, 2019 Google

"My 2 year old boy got a hair cut here a month or so ago and was treated like a little king!! He got "

3
Jody C. | October 19, 2019 Google

"Same specs on my son's haircut everytime we go and we never get the same haircut twice"

5
Annette G. | October 13, 2019 Facebook

"Megan is wonderful. Go get your hair done!!!"

5
Breanna K. | October 12, 2019 Facebook

"awesome environment with amazing people"

4
Jessie G. | October 6, 2019 Google

"My grandsons get there hair done there, good with kids"

5
Joseph R. | October 3, 2019 Facebook

"All the ladies there are Awesome! I was just there today and Itzel Ruiz gave me another perfect Hair"

5
Mike M. | September 27, 2019 Google

"Relaxing haircut"