Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Hickory

5 rating

Itzel is the shizzel!!!!

5 rating

Great people awesome haircuts

5 rating

Absolutely awesome. I have been coming here since 2014 and Tiffany has been the absolute BEST! Even when she was out, other staff such as Heather, Renate and Casey have always been available to give me a top notch cut!

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 164 Client reviews

5
J | January 16, 2021 Google

" Itzel is the shizzel!!!!"

5
C T. | January 16, 2021 Google

" Great people awesome haircuts"

5
Bill C. | December 10, 2020 Google

" Absolutely awesome. I have been coming here since 2014 and Tiffany has been the absolute BEST! Even"

1
Privacy E. | December 10, 2020 Google

" Refuses to cut hair unless you pour alcohol and water on your hands that looks like someone whipped"

5
mike m. | November 12, 2020 Google

" Awesome. I had a coupon for a free cut.Amalia did a wonderful job. Professional,ez to talk to. Will"

5
Jeff B. | November 8, 2020 Google

" Very friendly, professional, and I got a good cut. Thank you."

5
Lance F. | October 29, 2020 Google

" Beth did an absolutely amazing job on my ?. All the stylist were knowledgeable and thorough when cu"

1
Israel C. | October 25, 2020 Google

" I call in advance to see what the line is like and is told no wait and is told that they don?t do a"

5
Tim W. | October 23, 2020 Google

" I get treated so well and I don't worry about the fact that I will get the haircut I am expecting. "

5
Andrew T. | October 17, 2020 Google

" The ladies were wonderful here, they cut my hair and were pleasant to speak with- and my wife was h"