Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Hickory

5 rating

I love this place and the employees they always make sure that you get what you want.

5 rating

This was a great experience. Everyone was great. Also very clean. I have found a new place to get my hair cut. Loved the hot towel. I have told family & friends. Thank you for the first free hair ?.

5 rating

Wow!!!! My 1st visit to sport clips ever and it was amazing!!! The most relaxing hairstyle experience I've ever had.Thanks so much Tracy see you next month.?

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 31 Client reviews

5
Teneya P. | February 8, 2019 Google

"I love this place and the employees they always make sure that you get what you want."

5
Jeffery M. | February 6, 2019 Google

"This was a great experience. Everyone was great. Also very clean. I have found a new place to get my"

5
George W. | February 5, 2019 Google

"Wow!!!! My 1st visit to sport clips ever and it was amazing!!! The most relaxing hairstyle experienc"

5
Blair H. | February 5, 2019 Google

"Haircutter was fantastic."

5
Jenson W. | February 3, 2019 Google

"Alexis did a great job on my haircut!"

5
Tammy J. | February 2, 2019 Google

"LeAnn is Awesome ! She hears your likes and does an amazing job ! Love my hair!"

5
Gerry P. | January 30, 2019 Google

"Great staff, very friendly and knowledgeable when it comes to hair. I am so very picky when it comes"

5
Trevor C. | January 29, 2019 Google

"Friendly and attentive service, and offered some guidance when I wasn’t quite sure what I wanted. I’"

5
Jeff H. | January 27, 2019 Google

"Great haircut at a reasonable price. The extra $5 is worth it for the hot towel, the neck shave, the"

5
Chris S. | January 27, 2019 Google

"Very friendly stylists. Very comfortable. Great haircut. The MVP is the best."